Our Team

 

Helen Smith                                      
Executive Chair
hsmith@impalamusic.org

Didier Gosset                                            
Communication and Network Director
dgosset@impalamusic.org

Matthieu Philibert                                              
Public Affairs Director
mphilibert@impalamusic.org

Angel Labrusse
Public Affairs Officer
alabrusse@impalamusic.org

Lucie Jacquemet
Project & Network Assistant
ljacquemet@impalamusic.org

Karla Rogozar
Intern
krogozar@impalamusic.org

Nathanael Lambot
Intern
nlambot@impalamusic.org

 

Our Advisers

 

Keith Harris OBE
Adviser to Diversity and Inclusion Task Force

Vick Bain
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Trainer
See more here

Arit Eminue
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Trainer
See more here

Jane Golding
External competition and regulatory lawyer
See more here

Juliana Koranteng
Curator for IMPALA 20MinutesWith Series
See more here

Romuald Dagry
Producer for IMPALA 20MinutesWith Series
See more here

Christine Buyck
Accountancy and tax

IMPALA – Independent Music Companies Association

Coudenberg 70, 1000, Brussels, BELGIUM

+32 2 503 31 38

info@impalamusic.org